Betriebssuche

Seite(n): 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >|

Die Fliesenjungs Stubbe & Kossen GmbH

49429 Visbek
Wöstendölln 35 a
04445/9869473
04445/9869474
diefliesenjungs@ewetel.net

Kohl Fliesenverlegebetrieb

49429 Visbek
Konrad-Adenauer-Str. 17
04445 315755
04445 9669868
viktor_kohl@online.de

Lambertz Objekt GmbH & Co. KG

50171 Kerpen
Langenicher Ring 1-3
02275/92010
02275/920115
info@lambertz-objekte.de

Fliesen Scholl

50226 Frechen
Antoniusstr. 16
02234/31010
info@fliesenscholl.de

Dirk Brandner

Fliesenlegermeister
51067 Köln
Grunerstr. 22
0221/6639587
0221/6806243
info@fliesen-brandner.de

C. Simon GmbH & Co. KG

51674 Wiehl
Werner von Siemensstr. 4-6
02261/98570
02261/985750
rainersimon@fliesensimon.de

Wilhelm Frings

52072 Aachen
Oberdorfstr. 24
02407/4387
02407/2316
postmaster@fliesen-fings.de

Werner Kohnen GmbH

52078 Aachen
Gut Weide 6
0241/524913
0241/563716
d.kohnen@fliesen-kohnen.de

Fliesen-Dohmen GmbH

52134 Herzogenrath
An der hohen Eiche 25
02407/902741
info@fliesen-dohmen.de

Fliesen Keßeler

Joachim Keßeler
52355 Düren
Am Dürener Weg 60

Fliesen Bösl

52477 Alsdorf
Max-Planck-Str. 37

Fliesen-Naturstein Theo Deckers e.k.

52525 Heinsberg
Waldfeuchter Str. 91
02452 7310
02452 978753
theo.deckers@t-online.de

Fliesen Modrok

54317 Gusterath
Auf der Lai 14
06588/988101
h.modrok@t-online.de

Fliesen Falkenburg

54518 Minheim
Klausener Str. 19 a

Fliesen-Busse GmbH & Co. KG

55127 Mainz
Kardinal-von-Galen-Str. 7
06131/364477
06131/331150
info@fliesen-busse.de

Otto Schmitt GmbH

55246 Mainz-Kostheim
Im Zwetschenfeld 3

Fliesen-Baumbach GmbH & Co. KG

55268 Nieder-Olm
Backhausstr. 23 a
06136/925937 od. 0171/2725944
06136/6696
J.Schubert@Fliesen-Baumbach.de

Johann Schmitt GmbH & Co. KG

Bauunternehmung
55494 Liebshausen
Rosenstr. 4
6765 / 92 22-0
6765 / 20 11
Info@schmitt-bau.com

Lothar Beicht GmbH

Fliesenfachbetrieb
55626 Bundenbach
Auf Heibenacker 4
06544/8826
06544/8758
beicht@t-online.de

Fliesen-Fadel GmbH + Co. KG

55743 Idar-Oberstein
Mittelbollenbacher Str. 16 b
06784/10 44
06784/94 14
info@fliesen-fadel.de
Seite(n): 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >|