Betriebssuche

Seite(n): 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >|

Wilhelm Frings

52072 Aachen
Oberdorfstr. 24
02407/4387
02407/2316
postmaster@fliesen-fings.de

Werner Kohnen GmbH

52078 Aachen
Gut Weide 6
0241/524913
0241/563716
d.kohnen@fliesen-kohnen.de

Fliesen-Dohmen GmbH

52134 Herzogenrath
An der hohen Eiche 25
02407/902741
info@fliesen-dohmen.de

Fliesenlegerbetrieb Frank Vossen GmbH

52134 Herzogenrath
Bergstr. 16 d
02407/563771
02407/563772
fliesen-vossen@netcologne.de

Günter Winden GmbH

52249 Eschweiler
Heilbachstr. 28
02403/22627
02403/26474
info@fliesen-winden.de

Fliesen Keßeler

Joachim Keßeler
52355 Düren
Am Dürener Weg 60

Fliesen Bösl

52477 Alsdorf
Max-Planck-Str. 37

Fliesen-Naturstein Theo Deckers e.k.

52525 Heinsberg
Waldfeuchter Str. 91
02452 7310
02452 978753
theo.deckers@t-online.de

Fliesen Modrok

54317 Gusterath
Auf der Lai 14
06588/988101
h.modrok@t-online.de

Fliesen Falkenburg

54518 Minheim
Klausener Str. 19 a

Fliesen-Busse GmbH & Co. KG

55127 Mainz
Kardinal-von-Galen-Str. 7
06131/364477
06131/331150
info@fliesen-busse.de

Otto Schmitt GmbH

55246 Mainz-Kostheim
Im Zwetschenfeld 3

Fliesen-Baumbach GmbH & Co. KG

55268 Nieder-Olm
Backhausstr. 23 a
06136/925937 od. 0171/2725944
06136/6696
J.Schubert@Fliesen-Baumbach.de

Johann Schmitt GmbH & Co. KG

Bauunternehmung
55494 Liebshausen
Rosenstr. 4
6765 / 92 22-0
6765 / 20 11
Info@schmitt-bau.com

Lothar Beicht GmbH

Fliesenfachbetrieb
55626 Bundenbach
Auf Heibenacker 4
06544/8826
06544/8758
beicht@t-online.de

Fliesen-Fadel GmbH + Co. KG

55743 Idar-Oberstein
Mittelbollenbacher Str. 16 b
06784/10 44
06784/94 14
info@fliesen-fadel.de

Fliesen Schwarz e.K.

55743 Idar-Oberstein
Mittelbollenbacher Str. 45a
06784 / 77 18
06784-982699
fliesenleger-schwarz@t-online.de

Börner GmbH

56068 Koblenz
Schützenstr. 6
0261 / 386 23
0261 / 386 18
info@boerner-koblenz.de

Fliesen-Strunk GmbH

Fliesenfachgeschäft
56070 Koblenz
Am Ufer 16 a
0261/81987
0261/805577
fliesen-strunk@web.de

Kern-Fliesen GmbH & Co. KG

56235 Ransbach-Baumbach
Bahnhofstr. 19
2624 / 25 50
2624 / 49 13
info@fliesen-kern.de
Seite(n): 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >|