Betriebssuche

Seite(n): 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >|

C. Simon GmbH & Co. KG

51674 Wiehl
Werner von Siemensstr. 4-6
02261/98570
02261/985750
rainersimon@fliesensimon.de

Wilhelm Frings

52072 Aachen
Oberdorfstr. 24
02407/4387
02407/2316
postmaster@fliesen-fings.de

Fliesen Brepols K & K

52076 Aachen
Hahner Str. 61
02408/59124
02408/984628
fliesen@brepols-k-k.de

Werner Kohnen GmbH

52078 Aachen
Gut Weide 6
0241/524913
0241/563716
d.kohnen@fliesen-kohnen.de

Fliesen-Dohmen GmbH

52134 Herzogenrath
An der hohen Eiche 25
02407/902741
info@fliesen-dohmen.de

Günter Winden GmbH

52249 Eschweiler
Heilbachstr. 28
02403/22627
02403/26474
info@fliesen-winden.de

Fliesen Keßeler

Joachim Keßeler
52355 Düren
Am Dürener Weg 60

Manfred Michaelis GmbH

52372 Kreuzau
Rinnebachstr. 46

Fliesen Bösl

52477 Alsdorf
Max-Planck-Str. 37

Fliesen-Naturstein Theo Deckers e.k.

52525 Heinsberg
Waldfeuchter Str. 91
02452 7310
02452 978753
theo.deckers@t-online.de

ROFA-GmbH

Meisterbetrieb
53797 Lohmar
Stettinerstr. 13
02246/168123
02246/168124
rofa-gmbh@gmx.de

Fliesen Platten Mosaik Roa

Reinhold Roa
54298 Gilzem
Zur Dorfwiese 7
06506/91090
06506/910910
Reinhold@fliesen-roa.de

Fliesen Modrok

54317 Gusterath
Auf der Lai 14
06588/988101
h.modrok@t-online.de

Fliesen Zerwes

54497 Morbach
Hegbergerhof
06533 3577
06533 958242
blank@zdb.de

Fliesen Falkenburg

54518 Minheim
Klausener Str. 19 a

Otto Schmitt GmbH

55246 Mainz-Kostheim
Im Zwetschenfeld 3

Fliesen-Baumbach GmbH & Co. KG

55268 Nieder-Olm
Backhausstr. 23 a
06136/925937 od. 0171/2725944
06136/6696
J.Schubert@Fliesen-Baumbach.de

Börner GmbH

56068 Koblenz
Schützenstr. 6
0261 / 386 23
0261 / 386 18
info@boerner-koblenz.de

Fliesen-Strunk GmbH

Fliesenfachgeschäft
56070 Koblenz
Am Ufer 16 a
0261/81987
0261/805577
fliesen-strunk@web.de

Fliesenstudio Meyer

Andreas Meyer
56369 Katzenelnbogen
Am Schulzentrum 6
6487 8317
6487 6363
fliesenstudio-meyer@t-online.de
Seite(n): 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >|