Betriebssuche

Seite(n): 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Fliesen Okrusch

Meisterbetrieb
26188 Edewecht
Schillerstr. 16
04405/939003
04405/939004
fliesen-okrusch@ewetel.net

K. Kalvelage

Fliesen-,Platten- u. Mosaiklege GmbH
26188 Friedrichsfehn
Bohlenweg 22

Thomas Lustig GmbH + Co. KG

26203 Wardenburg
Ammerländer Straße 52a
04407 20466
04407 8730
thomas.lustig@ewetel.net

Oliver Kolbe

Fliesenlegermeister
26209 Hatten
Borchersweg 130

Fliesen Brunken GmbH

26215 Wiefelstede
Hollener Str. 6
04402/968713
04402/968741
r.schmidt@fliesen-brunken.de

Fliesen Team

INH. Alexander Heimbüchner
26215 Wiefelstede
Eisenstraße 21
0174 1751925
04402 983994
Fliesen-team@web.de

Jürgen Kramer und Sohn Fliesen und Baukeramik GmbH

26386 Wilhelmshaven
Loggerstraße 9

Jürgen Behrens

Fliesenlegermeister
26655 Westerstede
Am Schnapp 2
04488 3766
04488 3539
fliesen-behrens@ewe.net

Bauunternehmung & Fliesenlegerei Jens Prigge e.K.

27419 Wohnste
Vierdenerstr. 16 a

Die Flieserei GmbH

Rainer Plath
27572 Bremerhaven
Bahnhofstr. 25
0471/96917703
0471/96917716
info@die-flieserei.de

Werner Döllmann GmbH

27793 Wildeshausen
Glaner Straße 22
04431 1345
0441 72723
www.doellmann.de
info@doellmann.de

Voigt & Böhm GmbH & Co. KG

27798 Hude
Heideweg 2
04408 923165
04408 923166
www.voigt-boehm.de
info@voigt-boehm.de

Fliesen Rieger

29683 Bad Fallingbostel
Am Brambusch 7

Fliesen Rehberg

30916 Isernhagen
Ernst-Grote-Str. 45
0511/610058
0511/614406
info@fliesen-rehberg.de

Fliesenlegermeister Rainer Brinkmann

31028 Gronau
Wermsdorfer Ring 55
05182 51909
05182 5862484
brinkmann-gronau@htp-tel.de

G. Grimm GmbH

31234 Edemissen
Am Torfstich 2

Fliesenlegermeister Jürgen Wiechmann

31749 Auetal
Hülsenbrink 8
05753 1226
05753 348
fliesen.wiechmann@t-online.de

Fliesen Kleinemeyer

33175 Bad Lippspringe
Gladiolenweg 15 a
05252 53843
05252 54308
guido@kleinemeyer.de

Andreas Beyer

34246 Vellmar
Keplerstr. 16

Fliesen-Schmoll GmbH & Co. KG

34327 Körle-Lobenhausen
Uferstraße 1
Seite(n): 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10