Betriebssuche

Seite(n): 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >|

Fliesenlegermeister Alexander Traupe

37586 Dassel Ot. Amelsen
Eschenstr. 13
05562 950852
05562 950853
alexander-traupe@t-online.de

Fliesen Priautama

Inh. Andy Priautama
38118 Braunschweig
Kreuzstr. 60
0531 88690895
buero@priautama

Fliesen Mosaik GmbH

Fatih Polat
38518 Gifhorn
Stendaler Str. 14
05371/9359842
05371/589374
www.fliesenmosaik.eu
info@fliesenmosaik.eu

Matthias Zilinski

38822 Klein Quenstedt
Mühlenstr. 161
0160/95449103
matthiaszilinski@aol.com

Hasenkrug & Schallenberg

Fliesenbau KG
39130 Magdeburg
Birkenallee 35
0391 7218093
0391 7214694
hasenkrug-schallenberg@web.de

Iso Bau GmbH

39218 Schönebeck
Glinder Str. 5
03928 4658891
03928 4658893
info@isobau-sbk.de

Andreas Hasse

Fliesenlegermeister
39221 Bördeland Ot. Welsleben
Lange Str. 37
039296/20742
039296/50004
andreas-hasse@t-online.de

Lutz Bielenski

Fliesenleger-& Ofensetzermeister
39307 Genthin
Straße der "O.d.F" 10
03933 2946
03933 822602
Bielenski@t-online.de

Hausmann GmbH

39387 Oschersleben
Hornhäuser Str. 47
03949/511051
03949/511052
info@fliesen-hausmann.de

Böhm Bau GmbH

Fliesenfachbetrieb
39397 Gröningen
Reichenstr. 19
039404 183072
boehm-bau-gmbh@online.de

Mario Fliesen

Fliesenlegermeister Mario Müller
39646 Oebisfelde
Breitenroder Str. 6 b
039002 43067
039002 62959
info@mario-fliesen.de

Kaiser Fliesenverlegebetrieb GmbH

40625 Düsseldorf
Regenbergastr. 14-16
0211/5839912
0211/5839914
info@kaiserfliesen.de

Fliesentechnik Drescher

40627 Düsseldorf
Königshütterstr. 32 b

Grünendahl Fliesen und Naturstein

40721 Hilden
Agnes-Pockels-Str. 12
02103/41445
02103/330208
info@fliesen-gruenendahl.de

Fliesen Willems Gmbh

41179 Mönchengladbach
Stadtwaldstrasse 38

Anja Krölls-Rademakers

41334 Nettetal
Brabanter Str. 8
02153/1394990
02153/1394989
anjakroellsrademakers@msn.com

Fliesen und Naturstein Ramrath GmbH

41352 Korschenbroich
Ottostr. 9
02187/57100
02187/571029
info@ramrath.com

Detlev Henschel Fliesen Naturstein

Meisterbetrieb
41515 Grevenbroich
Hans-Sachs-Str. 9
02181/42708
02181/498593
fliesen-henschel@t-online.de

Fliesenlegermeister

Michaele Kallenbach
42279 Wuppertal
Schmiedestr. 41 d
0202/2521043
0202/2521044
m.kallenbach@t-online.de

Siegbert Kollwitz GmbH

42327 Wuppertal
Essener Str. 57
0202/743472
0202/741988
info@fliesen-kollwitz.de
Seite(n): 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >|