Betriebssuche

Fliesen Platten Mosaik Roa

Reinhold Roa
54298 Gilzem
Zur Dorfwiese 7
06506/91090
06506/910910
Reinhold@fliesen-roa.de

Fliesen Modrok

54317 Gusterath
Auf der Lai 14
06588/988101
h.modrok@t-online.de

Fliesen-Baumbach GmbH & Co. KG

55268 Nieder-Olm
Backhausstr. 23 a
06136/925937 od. 0171/2725944
06136/6696
J.Schubert@Fliesen-Baumbach.de

Börner GmbH

56068 Koblenz
Schützenstr. 6
0261 / 386 23
0261 / 386 18
info@boerner-koblenz.de

Fliesen-Strunk GmbH

Fliesenfachgeschäft
56070 Koblenz
Am Ufer 16 a
0261/81987
0261/805577
fliesen-strunk@web.de

Fliesenstudio Meyer

Andreas Meyer
56369 Katzenelnbogen
Am Schulzentrum 6
6487 8317
6487 6363
fliesenstudio-meyer@t-online.de

Fliesen Lupp-Lemke

65366 Geisenheim
Heidestr. 55
06722 / 981098
06722/981097
info@lupp-lemke.eu

Fliesen & Design

Richard Hetterich
67067 Ludwigshafen
Schreinerweg 10
0621 571771
0621 57240046
blank@zdb.de

Bernd Anslinger

Fliesen- und Plattenverlegebetrieb
67146 Deidesheim
Kardinal-Wendel-Straße 1
06326/7172
06326/981748
anslinger-fliesen@t-online.de

Platten-Kohl Inh. Markus Kohl

67269 Grünstadt
Kirchheimer Str. 37
06359/30 42
info@plattenkohl.de

A. Frodl

Inh. Andreas Frodl
67307 Göllheim
Wormser Str. 32
06351/37589
06351/1329310
www.frodlbau.de
frodl@frodlbau.de

Deigentasch GmbH

Fliesen Natursteine
67433 Neustadt
Fritz-Voigt-Str. 5
06321/919253
06321/919254
info@fliesen-deigentasch.de

Die Fliese

67433 Neustadt
Moltkestr. 19
06321/482692
rbissoir@gmx.de

Fliesen Lenz

Andreas Lenz
67663 Kaiserslautern
Marie-Juchacz-Str. 10
0631/41559866
0631/41559867
info@fliesen-lenz.com

Arnd Schmalenberger

Fliesen- und Plattenverlegebetrieb
67718 Schmalenberg
Heltersberger Strasse 20
06307/993099
06307/993088
arnd.schmalenberger@t-online.de

Steffen Albert

Fliesenlegermeister
76872 Freckenfeld
Karlshöhlchen 5
06340 9258640
06340 9258642
albertsteffen@aol.com