Betriebssuche

Seite(n): 1 2

Fliesen Modrok

54317 Gusterath
Auf der Lai 14
06588/988101
h.modrok@t-online.de

Fliesen-Busse GmbH & Co. KG

55127 Mainz
Kardinal-von-Galen-Str. 7
06131/364477
06131/331150
info@fliesen-busse.de

Fliesen-Baumbach GmbH & Co. KG

55268 Nieder-Olm
Backhausstr. 23 a
06136/925937 od. 0171/2725944
06136/6696
J.Schubert@Fliesen-Baumbach.de

Johann Schmitt GmbH & Co. KG

Bauunternehmung
55494 Liebshausen
Rosenstr. 4
6765 / 92 22-0
6765 / 20 11
Info@schmitt-bau.com

Lothar Beicht GmbH

Fliesenfachbetrieb
55626 Bundenbach
Auf Heibenacker 4
06544/8826
06544/8758
beicht@t-online.de

Fliesen-Fadel GmbH + Co. KG

55743 Idar-Oberstein
Mittelbollenbacher Str. 16 b
06784/10 44
06784/94 14
info@fliesen-fadel.de

Fliesen Schwarz e.K.

55743 Idar-Oberstein
Mittelbollenbacher Str. 45a
06784 / 77 18
06784-982699
fliesenleger-schwarz@t-online.de

Börner GmbH

56068 Koblenz
Schützenstr. 6
0261 / 386 23
0261 / 386 18
info@boerner-koblenz.de

Fliesen-Strunk GmbH

Fliesenfachgeschäft
56070 Koblenz
Am Ufer 16 a
0261/81987
0261/805577
fliesen-strunk@web.de

Kern-Fliesen GmbH & Co. KG

56235 Ransbach-Baumbach
Bahnhofstr. 19
2624 / 25 50
2624 / 49 13
info@fliesen-kern.de

Frank Muders

Fliesenlegerbetrieb
56329 St. Goar-Biebernehim
Urbarer Str. 25
06741/7053
06741/934765
frank.muders@t-online.de

Fliesenstudio Meyer

Andreas Meyer
56369 Katzenelnbogen
Am Schulzentrum 6
6487 8317
6487 6363
fliesenstudio-meyer@t-online.de

Fliesen Lupp-Lemke

65366 Geisenheim
Heidestr. 55
06722 / 981098
06722/981097
info@lupp-lemke.eu

Bernd Anslinger

Fliesen- und Plattenverlegebetrieb
67146 Deidesheim
Kardinal-Wendel-Straße 1
06326/7172
06326/981748
anslinger-fliesen@t-online.de

Platten-Kohl Inh.: Markus Kohl

67269 Grünstadt
Kirchheimer Str. 37
06359/30 42
info@plattenkohl.de

A. Frodl

Inh. Andreas Frodl
67307 Göllheim
Wormser Str. 32
06351/37589
06351/1329310
www.frodlbau.de
frodl@frodlbau.de

Deigentasch GmbH

Fliesen Natursteine
67433 Neustadt
Fritz-Voigt-Str. 5
06321/919253
06321/919254
info@fliesen-deigentasch.de

Die Fliese

67433 Neustadt
Moltkestr. 19
06321/482692
rbissoir@gmx.de

Fliesen Lenz

Andreas Lenz
67663 Kaiserslautern
Marie-Juchacz-Str. 10
0631/41559866
0631/41559867
info@fliesen-lenz.com

Arnd Schmalenberger

Fliesen- und Plattenverlegebetrieb
67718 Schmalenberg
Heltersberger Strasse 20
06307/993099
06307/993088
arnd.schmalenberger@t-online.de
Seite(n): 1 2